Entity (entidad)	Position (posición)	Elected Official (Funcionario electo(a)
WUCISD	James Harlan (President)	Trustee - At Large
WUCISD	Barrett Brown (Vice President)	Trustee - At Large
WUCISD	Ed Rodriguez (Secretary)	Trustee - At Large
WUCISD	Ryan Dill (Member)	Trustee - At Large
WUCISD	Aaron Martin (Member)	Trustee - At Large
WUCISD	Jace Moore (Member)	Trustee - At Large
WUCISD	Gabe Neill (Member)	Trustee - At Large
BISD	Geoff Cooper (President)	Trustee - District 4
BISD	Vacant	Trustee - District 1
BISD	Randy Anthony (Member)	Trustee - District 2
BISD	Cody Churchwell	Trustee - District 3
BISD	Matt Valdanado (Member)	Trustee - At Large
BISD	Cat Gonzales (Member)	Trustee - At Large
BISD	Tim Swaringen	Trustee - District 5
MISD	Rusty Day (President)	Trustee - At Large
MISD	Jody Woodard (Vice-President)	Trustee - At Large
MISD	Daniel Harrington (Secretary)	Trustee - At Large
MISD	Scott Caswell (Member)	Trustee - At Large
MISD	Jim Ticer (Member)	Trustee - At Large
MISD	Ruben Villalpando (Member)	Trustee - At Large
MISD	Christopher Castilleja (Member)	Trustee - At Large
City of Brownfield	Tom Hesse	Mayor
City of Brownfield	Marshall Martell	Council Member - District 4 (Mayor Pro-Tem)
City of Brownfield	Jimmy Garza	Council Member - At Large
City of Brownfield	Leon Pope	Council Member - At Large
City of Brownfield	Kelli Mendez	Council Member - District 1
City of Brownfield	Celso Duran	Council Member - District 2
City of Brownfield	JC Tijerina	Council Member - District 3
City of Brownfield	Mark Williams	Council Member - District 5
SPUWCD	Matt Hogue (President)	Dicrector - Precinct 2
SPUWCD	Gabe Neill (Member)	Director - At Large
SPUWCD	Tye Day (Member)	Director - Precinct 3
SPUWCD	E.C. Harlan (Member)	Director - Precinct 1
SPUWCD	Barrett Brown (Member)	Director - Precinct 4
City of Wellman	Eddie Garza	Mayor
City of Wellman	Cody Griffiths	Council Member - Seat 1
City of Wellman	Rachel Escobar	Council Member - Seat 2
City of Wellman	Jake Rempel (Mayor Pro Tem)	Council Member - Seat 3
City of Wellman	Seth Hollowell	Council Member - Seat 4
City of Wellman	Lucia Ramirez	Council Member - Seat 5
City of Meadow	Natalie Howard	Mayor
City of Meadow	Kandace Welch (Mayor Pro Tem)	Council Member - At Large
City of Meadow	Everett McArthur	Council Member - At Large
City of Meadow	Lynn Carroll	Council Member - At Large
City of Meadow	Maria Fraire	Council Member - At Large
City of Meadow	Chase Flemming	Council Member - At Large

BRMC	Brian Paiva	Director - At Large
BRMC	Jeffery Davis	Director - At Large
BRMC	Sue Cottrell	Director - At Large
BRMC	June Cooper	Director - At Large
BRMC	Joe Silva	Director - At Large
BRMC	Justin Hesse	Director - At Large
BRMC	Chuck Nave	Director - At Large

Term Ends(termina el plazo)
May 2026
·
May 2026
May 2025
May 2025
May 2025
May 2024
May 2024
May 2026
May 2026
May 2025
May 2025
May 2024
May 2024
May 2026
May 2026
May 2024
May 2024
Nat 2025
May 2026
May 2024
May 2025
May 2024
May 2025
May 2025
May 2025
May 2024
May 2024
May 2024
May 2025
May 2024
May 2024
May 2026
May 2026
May 2024
May 2025
May 2024
May 2025
May 2024
May 2025
May 2024
May 2024
May 2025
May 2025
May 2025
May 2024
May 2024

May 2024	
May 2026	
May 2025	
May 2024	
May 2025	
May 2025	
May 2025	